MediaContactImage
Home>Media Contact Page

Media Contact Page

Share

Global Media Contacts

Sarah Cooney (based in Chicago, IL - Central time zone)
Email: scooney@motorola.com

Regional Media Contacts

Australia
Mohamed Taha (based in Sydney - East Australia time zone)
Email: mtaha@motorola.com
Europe
Agnieszka Stanczuk (based in Poland time zone)
Email: astanczuk@lenovo.com
India
Shivam Ranjan
Email: sranjan@motorola.com
Latin America
Gonzalo Navarrete (Brazil - based in Brazil time zone)
Email: gonzalonavarrete@motorola.com
Ariel Pérez (Latin America Spanish Speaking Countries - based in ARG time zone)
Email: ariel.perez@motorola.com
Luciana Vedovato - (LATAM - based in Brazil time zone)
Email: A16052@motorola.com
Middle East & Africa
Mazin Nagib (based in UAE time zone)
Email: mnagib@lenovo.com
North America
Derek Wimmer (based in Chicago, USA - Central time zone)
Email: dwimmer@motorola.com
Stephanie Stiltz (based in Chicago, USA - Central time zone)
Email: sstiltz@motorola.com

Product Reviews

Please visit our review unit request page for details on how to submit a request for review units. We regret that we cannot honor unit review requests submitted via other email addresses or channels.

Customer Service

1-800-734-5870 for Android-powered Smartphones and Tablet
1-800-734-6456 for Non-Android Mobile Phones & Accessories